Belabumbum Fabulous Lingerie Collection

Anyone heard about Belabumbum? To be honest, this is my first time of knowing about them as I am just browsing for some eco-friendly and lacey lingerie. Some sites popped up on search and I randomly click it….one thing leads to another and boom…I found Belabumbum! I am so amazed that the lingerie looks so nice and so light. The designs are nice enough to wear it under your blazer or cardigan. The laces of the lingerie are there to add more feminine touch of your over all look. I guess I have to start haunting for it and check out how it feels next to my skin.

My top picks from Belabumbum Lingerie style: (Let me know what you think!)

Copacabana cami and thong

ling_grid_copa04_11

Copacabana Lace Cami and Boyshort

ling_grid_copa03_10

Going green? You will not go wrong with their Bamboo Basic Collection.

Bamboo Cami and Short

media

Photos from Belabumbum Site.

About BELABUMBUM Lingerie:

Belabumbum lingerie is a collection of essential fashion pieces ranging from vibrant printed separates to pretty lace tops and bottoms designed to lounge in, and wear out on the town.

Belabumbum Site:  http://www.belabumbum.com/

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a comment